Officials to Contact

Greene County Board of Supervisors:

Mail link to all the elected Board of Supervisors below

David Cox, Chairman, Monroe District
434-960-3653
dcox@gcva.us

Jim Frydl, Vice Chairman, Midway District
434-531-3472
jfrydl@gcva.us

Davis Lamb, Ruckersville District
434-985-4034
dlamb@gcva.us

Bill Martin, Stanardsville District
434-985-7249
bmartin@gcva.us

Eddie Deane, At Large
434-531-5579
edeane@gcva.us


 

These individuals are listed for informational purposes. The planning commission process has concluded.

Mail link to all Planning Commission members below

Greene County Planning Commission Members:

Jay Willer – Chairman
jwiller@gcva.us

Victor Schaff- Vice Chairman
vschaff@gcva.us

Frank Morris
fmorris@gcva.us

Eva Young
eyoung@gcva.us

John McCloskey
jmccloskey@gcva.us

planning@gcva.us (group email that may include admin staff)

The Planning Commission meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:30 PM in the County Board Room, Administration Building, 40 Celt Road, Stanardsville.

 

Planning and Zoning Staff:

Mail link to all Planning and Zoning staff members below

Bart Svoboda, Planning Director/Zoning Administrator
bsvoboda@gcva.us

Stephanie Golon, County Planner
sgolon@gcva.us

Shawn Leake, Zoning Officer
sleake@gcva.us

Dan Ratzlaff, ESC/SWM Administrator
Dratzlaff@gcva.us

Marsha Alley, Secretary
planning@gcva.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

A blog to document the many reasons why a shooting range proposal in Greene County, Virginia should be rejected due to its location.